Leadership

Management Team

Cláudia Azevedo
Cláudia AzevedoCertified Accountantgeral@accountingadvantage.pt
Manager from Accounting Advantage, Certified in Management
Teresa Abrantes
Teresa AbrantesAdministrative Assistantteresa.abrantes@accountingadvantage.pt
Collection Department and support to manangement
Adélia Gaspar
Adélia GasparPayroll Departmentadelia.gaspar@accountingadvantage.pt
Responsible for payroll and taxation. Account Manager for non-profit entities
Raquel Casimiro
Raquel CasimiroAccounting Assistantraquel.casimiro@accountingadvantage.pt
Accounting organization and classification, Account Manager
Tatiana Iozinschi
Tatiana IozinschiAccounting Assistanttatiana.lozinschi@accountingadvantage.pt
Accounting organization and classification, Account Manager
Madalena Pinto
Madalena PintoAdministrative Assistantadministrativo@accountingadvantage.pt
Customer service, reception and document processing Responsible for the invoicing service
Vera Domingos
Vera DomingosAccounting Assistantvera.domingos@accountingadvantage.pt
Accounting organization and classification, Account Manager
Patrícia Santos
Patrícia SantosPayroll Departmentpatricia.santos@accountingadvantage.pt
Payroll, support in terms of human resources and taxes